Get a Quote for the items in your cart.

Your cart is empty. Add items to your cart to request a quote.

You have successfully logged in.

Your Price List is generating. It will be emailed to you in 5-10 minutes.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Please check your email for a link to reset your password.

Home / Technical Support / Contact Our Support Team

Contact Support Team

With over 115 years of combined experience, our AAADM certified technical support team is here to provide our customers with answers to their technical questions, problem solving, and recommendations for parts that are needed. Call or email one of our team members to assist you today.

Derrell Bledsoe
29 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 122
DBledsoe@doorcontrolsusa.com

Roman Salinas
23 Years Experience, Bilingual
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 136
RSalinas@doorcontrolsusa.com

John Montgomery
10 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 114
JMontgomery@doorcontrolsusa.com

Lloyd Chambers
29 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 155
LChambers@doorcontrolsusa.com

Scott Cluck
15 Years Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 111
SCluck@doorcontrolsusa.com

Harold Redd
23 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 128
HRedd@doorcontrolsusa.com

Ryan Quates
2 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 162
RQuates@doorcontrolsusa.com

Paul Sparkman
1 Year Experience
800-437-3667
PSparkman@doorcontrolsusa.com